Help elect Democrats in Lancaster County, Nebraska: VOLUNTEERDONATE.


General Election: Nov. 3, 2020


Candidates, News

Lancaster County Election Commission mailed an early vote application card to voters. Complete and RETURN the application to get your ballot to vote early. Ballots will be mailed starting Sept. 28. Read more.

Return your ballot:

  1. Mail by Oct. 27.
  2. Drop in ballot boxes inside all City of Lincoln library branches during business hours until close of business, Nov. 2. See Library locations, hours.
  3. Drop in ballot boxes inside the Hickman City offices, 115 Locust Street, and the Waverly City offices, 14130 Lancashire during business hours until close of business, Nov. 2. See hours.
  4. Drop off to County Election office 24-hour drop box, 601 N. 46th St. by 8 pm, Nov. 3.

Check your ballot has been accepted.


President / Joe Biden

Senate / Preston Love (write-in)

Congress, District One / Kate Bolz

Nebraska Legislature

  • Brodey Weber / Dist. 21
  • Stephany Pleasant / Dist. 25
  • Anna Wishart / Dist. 27
  • Eliot Bostar / Dist. 29

County Board / Christa Yoakum, Dist. 2

SEE NDP Voter Guide.


  1. See all Lancaster County candidates.
  2. Nebraska State AFL-CIO endorsements.
  3. See voter info: Nebraska Democratic Party Voting Center

Help call voters: SIGN UP.

Volunteer / Donate / Facebook / Twitter / Enewsletter

Lancaster County Democrats

Donate Now

Get updates from
Lancaster County Democrats