Help us elect Democrats, VOLUNTEER NOW .

News

Democratic 2020 Presidential Candidates

  • SHARE

Candidates, News, Volunteers

Lancaster County will probably not get any materials or yard signs from candidates until summer of 2020. If you’d like candidate materials or info, please contact the campaign. Websites for candidates running for Democratic nomination in 2020:

Michael Bennet: https://michaelbennet.com
Joe Biden: https://joebiden.com
Cory Booker: https://corybooker.com
Steve Bullock: https://stevebullock.com
Pete Buttigieg: https://peteforamerica.com
Julian Castro: https://www.julianforthefuture.com
Bill de Blasio: https://billdeblasio.com
John Delaney: https://www.johndelaney.com
Tulsi Gabbard: https://www.tulsi2020.com
Kirsten Gillibrand: https://kirstengillibrand.com
Mike Gravel: https://www.mikegravel.org
Kamala Harris: https://kamalaharris.org
John Hickenlooper: https://www.hickenlooper.com
Jay Inslee: https://www.jayinslee.com
Amy Klobuchar: https://amyklobuchar.com
Wayne Messam: https://wayneforusa.com
Seth Moulton: https://sethmoulton.com
Beto O’Rourke: https://betoorourke.com
Tim Ryan: https://timryanforamerica.com
Bernie Sanders: https://berniesanders.com
Eric Swalwell: https://ericswalwell.com
Tom Steyer: https://www.tomsteyer.com
Elizabeth Warren: https://elizabethwarren.com
Marianne Williamson: https://www.marianne2020.com
Andrew Yang: https://www.yang2020.com

HELP ELECT DEMOCRATS

  1. Talk to your neighbors (Democrats/independents) about voting, sign up to be a Block Captain. 
  2. Call or text people to remind them to vote. Volunteer.

Attend our meetings to hear how you can support local candidates who will eventually run for regional or state-wide offices.

We are an all-volunteer organization. Help elect Democrats, volunteer. Read our email, sign up.

Support
Lancaster County Democrats

Donate Now

Get updates from
Lancaster County Democrats